Come See Me at Chesapeake College

For those of you in the Maryland area, I will be visiting Chesapeake College on April 16th for a Poetry Panel. Myself, along with two other local poets, will be taking part in numerous poetically themed events throughout the afternoon.

I will be presenting numerous pieces, including ones from my upcoming book, I Am. You can check out the trailer for that here.

I hope you can make it out to the college and meet me!

If you’d like more information, please contact me and I will answer your questions.

6 thoughts on “Come See Me at Chesapeake College

        1. Sorry it took so long to get back to you. The Poetry Panel begins at 1:00 pm and is open to the public. It will be held in the Cadby Theater in the Kent Humanities building. I hope to see you there!

          Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.